Jazz and Blues to Soothe Your Soul 

Patty Sanphy

Friday, July 5, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Friday, July  12, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Sunday, July 14, 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, July  19, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


 Saturday, July 20, 2019
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Friday, July  26, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

Sunday, July 28 , 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


​Sunday, August 4, 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222





Past

​​​Sunday, May 5, 2019
5 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Sunday, May 12, 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Saturday, May 18, 2019
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600

Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Sunday, May 26, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222




Sunday, June 2, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Saturday, June 15, 2019
5:00 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


​Sunday, June 30, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222