Patty Sanphy

 Jazz and Blues to Soothe Your Soul 

Past

Sunday, June 2, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Saturday, June 15, 2019
5:00 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​Sunday, June 30, 2019
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, July 5, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

Friday, July  12, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Sunday, July 14, 2019
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222​

Friday, July  19, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

 Saturday, July 20, 2019
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600

Saturday, July 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm  
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308
Special extended hours for today only to accommodate a late reservation.  Open to the public as well
.



Friday, August 2, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​Sunday, August 4, 2019
5:30 - 9 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, August 9, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​​Sunday, August 11, 2019
5:30 - 9  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Friday, August 16, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


Saturday, August 17, 2019
5:30 - 9 pm
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Friday, August 23, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

​Sunday, August 25, 2019
5:30 - 9  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, August 30, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308


​​​Sunday, September 1, 2019
5:30 - 9 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


​Friday, September 6, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

​Sunday, September 8, 2019
5:30 - 9  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


​Friday, September 13, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

​Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:30 - 9  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


​Friday, September 20, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

​Sunday, September 22, 2019
5:30 - 9  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, September 27, 2019
6:30 - 9:30 pm
Surf Thyme Bistro & Wine Bar 
191 Orange Street, Palm Harbor (727) 223-8308

Saturday, September 28, 2019
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600