Saturday, November 25

6:30-9:30
Quirky Fork Cafe,  191 Orange St, Palm Harbor 727-400-6800


Sunday, December 3

4:30 - 8 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave. Dunedin  (727) 228-1222


Friday, December 15

6:30 - 10 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave. Dunedin  (727) 228-1222



 Sages Bistro

Join us for a very special

New Year's Eve Eve!

Saturday, December 30

5:30 - 8:30

883 W. Bay Drive

Largo

727-585-6600



Saturday, November 4

6:30-9:30
Quirky Fork Cafe,  191 Orange St, Palm Harbor 727-400-6800


Sunday, November 5

4:30- 8 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave. Dunedin  (727) 228-1222


Saturday, November 11

1 - 4:30 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave. Dunedin  (727) 228-1222


Saturday, November 11

6:30-9:30
Quirky Fork Cafe,  191 Orange St, Palm Harbor 727-400-6800


Friday, November 17

4:30 - 8 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave. Dunedin  (727) 228-1222



 Dec 16, 2017  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

City of Largo Holiday Stroll 2017:  Let it Snow!
Largo Central Park
101 Central Park Dr
Largo, FL 33771



I will be performing throughout the evening at several locations in the park, playing Holiday music!

Here is more info about this delightful annual family event:
Gather at Largo Central Park for a stroll through the beautiful lights and entertainment. Enjoy a variety of crafts and activities for all ages. You won't want to miss the official Christmas tree!  Concession available.  Dogs are not permitted in the park during large events.
Plan on picking up a few gifts at the holiday craft fair.
Parking:
Limited on-site parking will be available for $10.
Free park and walk from Everest University and Largo Middle School.


Tuesday, October 31

Halloween Night

Gil and Rick's Sports Bar and Pizzeria
1250 Seminole Blvd
Largo, Florida

(727) 584-7100

Hosting Al Raz'

Blues Jam!

With Ed Collins on Keys

8 - 11 pm

 Sages Bistro

Every 3rd Saturday

Next:  October 21

883 W. Bay Drive

Largo

727-585-6600

5:30 - 8:30


Sunday, October 22

4:30-8pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Saturday, October 28

6:30-9:30

Quirky Fork Cafe,  191 Orange St, Palm Harbor 727-400-6800


Sunday, October 29

4:30-8pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Ave.
Dunedin
(727) 228-1222


       Thanksgiving Day
         Thursday, November 23
        2 pm - 5:30 pm


 Jazz and Blues to Soothe Your Soul 

Patty Sanphy

 Sages Bistro

Every 3rd Saturday

Next:  November 18

883 W. Bay Drive

Largo

727-585-6600

5:30 - 8:30