Sunday, October 7, 2018

4:30 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, October 14, 2018
4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, October 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Sea Sea Riders Restaurant, 221 Main St, Dunedin (727) 734-1445


 Saturday, October 20, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday, October 28, 2018
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, November 4, 2018
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, November 11, 2018
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Saturday, November 17, 2018
5:00 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday, November 25, 2018
5:00 - 8:30  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222



Sunday, December 9, 2018
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Saturday, December 15, 2018

6 pm - 9 pm

Largo Holiday Stroll

Largo Central Park,

101 Central Park Drive, Largo


Saturday, December 22, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday, December 24, 2018

Join me on Christmas Eve!
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, December 30, 2018
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Patty Sanphy

 Jazz and Blues to Soothe Your Soul