Sunday, April 1, 2018
4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Friday, April 6, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday,  April 15, 2018

 4:30 - 8 pm

Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Saturday, April 21, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600

Friday, April 27, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, March 4, 2018
4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Friday,  March 16, 2018

6 - 10 pm

Vintin Hotel Courtyard,  2349 Central Avenue, Saint Petersburg, (855) 534-9333


Saturday, March 17, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600

Sunday, March 18, 2018
4:30 - 8  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, March 25, 2018
4:30 - 8  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222




Patty Sanphy

 Jazz and Blues to Soothe Your Soul 

Sunday, February 4, 2018
4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Saturday, February 17, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600

Sunday, February 25, 2018
4:30 - 8  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Gil and Rick's Sports Bar & Pizzeria

1250 Seminole Blvd, Largo (727) 584-7100

Hosting Al Razz Blues Jam!

Sunday, May 6, 2018
4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Sunday, May 13, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Saturday, May 19, 2018
5:30 - 8:30
Sages Bistro, 883 W. Bay Drive, Largo     (727)-585-6600


Sunday,  May 20, 2018
 4:30 - 8 pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222

Friday, May 25, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222


Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:30 - 10  pm
Lucky Lobster Co. 941 Huntley Ave.Dunedin (727) 228-1222